Coming Events

 
 

THE VOICE ON TOUR

Wed 30 Jul 2014 - Theatre

 
 

DISCOVER THE AMERICAS TRAVEL EXPO

Sun 3 Aug 2014 - Theatre

 
 

THE FOOTY SHOW

Thurs 7 Aug 2014 - Arena

 
 

WAKAKIRRI

13 & 14 Aug 2014 - Arena

 
 

MYTHBUSTERS - BEHIND THE MYTHS TOUR

Wed 20 Aug 2014 - Arena

 
 

BOB DYLAN

Sun 31 Aug 2014 - Arena

 
 

ELVIS TO THE MAX

Sat 6 Sept 2014 - Theatre

 
 

KANYE WEST

Sun 7 Sept 2014 - Arena

 
 

CRUISE EXPO

Sun 14 Sep 2014 - Theatre

 
 

ANDREA BOCELLI

Thu 18 Sept 2014 - Arena

 
 

JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE

Mon 22 & Tues 23 Sept 2014 - Arena

 
 

BRIAN COX

Tues 14 Oct 2014 - Arena

 
 

MILEY CYRUS

Mon 20 Oct 2014 - Arena

 
 

SOL3 MIO

Tues 21 Oct 2014 - Theatre

 
 

DISCOVER EUROPE TRAVEL EXPO

Sun 2 Nov 2014 - Arena

 
 

KATY PERRY

Tue 11 & Wed 12 Nov 2014 - Arena

 
 

THE WIGGLES

Sat 6 Dec 2014 - Arena

 
 

PASSENGER

Tue 20 Jan 2015 - Theatre

 
 

ROXETTE

Tue 17 Feb 2015 - Arena

 
 

KYLIE MINOGUE

Tues 17 Mar 2015 - Arena

 
 

RICKY MARTIN

Tues 5 May 2015 - Arena

 
 

5 SECONDS OF SUMMER

Sat 27 June 2015 - Arena