Conditions of Entry

Coming Events

THEO VON

Wed 29 May 2019 - Theatre

URZILA CARLSON

Fri 31 May & Sat 1 June 2019 - Theatre

CANDANCE FOR A CURE

Sat 1 June 2019 - Arena

RUDIMENTAL

Sun 2 Jun 2019 - Theatre

LITTLE MIX

Thu 11 Jul 2019 - Arena

COSENTINO

Tue 16 July 2019 - Theatre

HUGH JACKMAN

10, 11 & 13 Aug 2019 - Arena

HILLTOP HOODS

Sat 17 Aug 2019 - Arena

WAKAKIRRI

20, 21, 22 Aug 2019 - Arena

POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Theatre

THE 1975

Wed 25 Sep 2019 - Theatre

JIMMY BARNES

Sun 13 Oct 2019 - Arena

SHAWN MENDES

Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Arena

KATHERINE JENKINS

Thu 7 Nov 2019 - Theatre

KISS

Tues 19 Nov 2019 - Arena

KHALID

Mon 2 Dec 2019 - Arena