Conditions of Entry

Coming Events

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - TORUK

16, 17, 18 & 19 Nov 2017 - Arena

TASH SULTANA

Sat 18 Nov 2017 - Theatre

SAC Spectacular

Tue 21 Nov 2017 - Arena

PAUL KELLY

22 & 23 Nov 2017 - Theatre

ALT-J

Tues 5 Dec 2017 - Theatre

CULTURE CLUB

Thu 7 Dec 2017 - Arena

THE WEEKND

Mon 11 Dec 2017 - Arena

FOO FIGHTERS

Tues 23 Jan 2018 - Coopers Stadium

BRAIN CANDY

Wed 24 Jan 2018 - Theatre

GENE SIMMONS

Thu 1 Feb 2018 - Theatre

CELTIC WOMAN

Tues 13 Feb 2018 - Theatre

ROGER WATERS

Fri 16 Feb 2018 - Arena

FOR THE LOVE OF MRS. BROWN

22, 23 & 24 Feb 2018 - Arena

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT

27 & 28 Feb 2018 - Arena

BRUNO MARS

Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Arena

CALIFORNIA DREAMING

Thu 17 May 2017 - Theatre

STOMP

Wed 16 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 - Theatre

P!NK

10, 11, 13 & 14 July 2018 - Arena

SWAN LAKE ON ICE

Wed 18 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 - Theatre

KATY PERRY

30 & 31 July 2018 - Arena