Important Notice: COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Update | Cashless Venue as of 23 September 2019 | Conditions of Entry

Coming Events

WAKAKIRRI

10, 11, 12 Aug 2021 - Arena

AMY SHARK

Thu 2 Sep 2021 - Theatre

THE AVALANCHES

Wed 13 Oct 2021 - Arena

DELTA GOODREM

Fri 15 Oct 2021 - Arena

I CATCH KILLERS LIVE

Fri 22 Oct 2021 - Theatre

SPRING LOADED

Sat 6 Nov 2021 - Arena

THE RESILIENCE PROJECT

Tues 16 Nov 2021 - Theatre

KISS

Wed 17 Nov 2021 - Arena

BAT OUT OF HELL

Sun 21 Nov 2021 - Arena

GUY SEBASTIAN

Wed 24 Nov 2021 - Arena

TOUCH BASS

Fri 26 Nov 2021 - Theatre

KEITH URBAN

Wed 8 Dec 2021 - Arena

HOODOO GURUS

Thu 9 Dec 2021 - Theatre

TAME IMPALA

Wed 15 Dec 2021 - Arena

WE WILL ROCK YOU

28- 29 Jan 2022- Arena

ANT MIDDLETON

Fri 4 Feb 2022 - Theatre

FAITH NO MORE

Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Arena

LONDON GRAMMAR

Tues 1 Mar 2022 - Theatre

PROFESSOR BRIAN COX

Thu 24 Mar 2022 - Arena

KINGS OF LEON

Mon 4 Apr 2022 - Arena

JIM JEFFERIES

24 & 25 June 2022 - Theatre