Conditions of Entry

Coming Events

MADIBA THE MUSICAL

17, 18, 19, 20 Jan 2019 - Theatre

MUMFORD & SONS

Thu 24 Jan 2019 - Arena

SO POP

Sun 3 Feb 2019 - Arena

JORDAN PETERSON

Mon 11 Feb 2019 - Theatre

RÜFÜS DU SOL

Wed 20 Feb 2019 - Theatre

DANIEL O'DONNELL

Thu 7 Mar 2019 - Theatre

KYLIE

Mon 11 Mar 2019 - Arena

SLAYER

Wed 13 Mar 2019 - Arena

POST MALONE

Sun 28 Apr 2019 - Arena

HUMAN NATURE

Mon 29 Apr 2019 - Arena

THE TEN TENORS

Sat 18 May 2019 - Theatre

URZILA CARLSON

Sat 1 June 2019 - Theatre

POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Theatre

THE 1975

Wed 25 Sep 2019 - Theatre

SHAWN MENDES

Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Arena

KISS

Tues 19 Nov 2019 - Coopers Stadium