Important Notice: COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Update | Cashless Venue as of 23 September 2019 | Conditions of Entry

Coming Events

JAMES SMITH

Sat 27 Feb 2021 - Theatre

TOUCH BASS

Fri 2 Apr 2021 - Theatre

THE WIGGLES

Tues 13 Apr 2021 - Arena

DELTA GOODREM

Fri 16 Apr 2021 - Arena

BAT OUT OF HELL

Mon 10 May 2021 - Arena

TINA ARENA

Tue 11 May 2021 - Arena

AMY SHARK

Thu 1 Jul 2021 - Theatre

PARKWAY DRIVE

Sat 10 Jul 2021 - Theatre

KISS

Wed 17 Nov 2021 - Arena

GUY SEBASTIAN

Wed 24 Nov 2021 - Arena

KEITH URBAN

Wed 8 Dec 2021 - Arena

TAME IMPALA

Wed 15 Dec 2021 - Arena

FAITH NO MORE

Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Arena