Conditions of Entry

Coming Events

SAC SPECTACULAR

Tues 20 Nov 2018 - Arena

THE BETOOTA ADVOCATE ROADSHOW

DATE & VENUE CHANGE - Now Wed 21 Nov 2018

DAVID BYRNE

Sun 25 Nov 2018 - Theatre

2CELLOS

Mon 26 Nov 2018 - Theatre

UFC

Sun 2 Dec 2018 - Arena

JIM JEFFERIES

Thu 6 Dec 2018 - Arena

TWENTY ONE PILOTS

Mon 10 Dec 2018 - Arena

MADIBA THE MUSICAL

17, 18, 19, 20 Jan 2019 - Theatre

MUMFORD & SONS

Thu 24 Jan 2019 - Arena

SO POP

Sun 3 Feb 2019 - Arena

RÜFÜS DU SOL

Wed 20 Feb 2019 - Theatre

DANIEL O'DONNELL

Thu 7 Mar 2019 - Theatre

KYLIE

Mon 11 Mar 2019 - Arena

SLAYER

Wed 13 Mar 2019 - Arena

POST MALONE

Sun 28 Apr 2019 - Arena

HUMAN NATURE

Mon 29 Apr 2019 - Arena

THE TEN TENORS

Sat 18 May 2019 - Theatre

URZILA CARLSON

Sat 1 June 2019 - Theatre

POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Theatre

SHAWN MENDES

Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Arena

KISS

Tues 19 Nov 2019 - Coopers Stadium