Coming Events

CULTURE CLUB

Mon 6 June 2016 - Arena

SCOOBY-DOO LIVE! LEVEL UP

18 & 19 July 2016 - Theatre

GO! SHOW GOLD

Fri 29 July 2016 - Theatre

THE CURE

Fri 29 July 2016 - Arena

TROYE SIVAN

Thu 11 Aug 2016 - Theatre

WWE LIVE

Fri 12 Aug 2016 - Arena

JIMMY BARNES

Fri 12 Aug 2016 - Theatre

PROFESSOR BRIAN COX

Tue 16 Aug 2016 - Theatre

WAKAKIRRI

24 - 26 Aug 2016 - Arena

BEN FOLDS

Thu 25 Aug 2016 - Theatre

BRING ME THE HORIZON

Tues 20 Sep 2016 - Theatre

PACO PENA

Sat 1 Oct 2016 - Theatre

ELLIE GOULDING

Mon 10 Oct 2016 - Arena

70'S DISCO MANIA

Fri 14 Oct 2016 - Theatre

ANDRE RIEU

Thu 27 Oct 2016 - Arena

MAKING A MURDERER

Fri 4 Nov 2016 - Theatre

BEN HARPER

Sun 27 Nov 2016 - Theatre

KEITH URBAN

Tues 6 Dec 2016 - Arena

FLUME

Sat 17 Dec 2016 - Arena

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Wed 29 Mar 2017 - Arena