Coming Events

GO! SHOW GOLD

Fri 29 July 2016 - Theatre

THE CURE

Fri 29 July 2016 - Arena

TROYE SIVAN

Thu 11 Aug 2016 - Theatre

WWE LIVE

Fri 12 Aug 2016 - Arena

JIMMY BARNES

Fri 12 Aug 2016 - Theatre

PROFESSOR BRIAN COX

Tue 16 Aug 2016 - Theatre

WAKAKIRRI

24 - 26 Aug 2016 - Arena

BEN FOLDS

Thu 25 Aug 2016 - Theatre

PENTATONIX

Wed 7 Sep 2016 - Theatre

BRING ME THE HORIZON

Tues 20 Sep 2016 - Theatre

PACO PENA

Sat 1 Oct 2016 - Theatre

ANDRE RIEU

Thu 27 Oct 2016 - Arena

RONAN KEATING

Sun 30 Oct 2016 - Theatre

VIOLENT SOHO

Fri 4 Nov 2016 - Theatre

DELTA GOODREM

Sat 5 Nov 2016 - Arena

BILL BAILEY

Mon 7 Nov 2016 - Theatre

DYNAMO

Wed 16 Nov 2016 - Arena

BEN HARPER

Mon 28 Nov 2016 - Theatre

KEITH URBAN

Tues 6 Dec 2016 - Arena

A DAY TO REMEMBER

Tues 13 Dec 2016 - Theatre

FLUME

Sat 17 Dec 2016 - Arena

HUMAN NATURE

Tues 7 Feb 2017 - Arena

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Wed 29 Mar 2017 - Arena