Coming Events

RICKY MARTIN

Tues 5 May 2015 - Arena

UFC

Sun 10 May 2015 - Arena

ALT-J

Wed 13 May 2015 - Theatre

PALOMA FAITH

Thu 14 May 2015 - Theatre

NICKELBACK

Mon 18 May 2015 - Arena

MÖTLEY CRÜE

Thu 21 May 2015 - Arena

CANDANCE FOR A CURE

Sat 30 May 2015 - Arena

DISNEY ON ICE - DARE TO DREAM

Fri 12 - Sun 14 June 2015 - Arena

5 SECONDS OF SUMMER

Sat 27 June 2015 - Arena

JIMMY BARNES

Sat 11 July 2015 - Theatre

OLLY MURS

Sun 9 Aug 2015 - Theatre

CHRIS HADFIELD

Tue 11 Aug 2015 - Theatre

CELTIC WOMAN

Tues 22 Sep 2015 - Theatre

KISS

Tues 6 Oct 2015 - Arena

ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK

Tues 27 Oct 2015 - Theatre

FLEETWOOD MAC

Wed 28 Oct 2015 - Coopers Stadium

NEIL DIAMOND

Sat 31 October 2015 - Arena

TAYLOR SWIFT

7 & 8 Dec 2015 - Arena

ELTON JOHN

Tues 15 Dec 2015 - Arena