Read our updated Conditions of Entry Policy

Coming Events

JERRY SEINFELD

Sat 5 Aug 2017 - Arena

WAKAKIRRI

16, 17 & 18 Aug 2017 - Arena

GRINSPOON

Sat 26 Aug 2017 - Theatre

PLACEBO

Wed 6 Sep 2017 - Theatre

PRIMARY SCHOOLS' MUSIC FESTIVAL

12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17 Sep 2017 - Arena

ELVIS TO THE MAX

Sat 23 Sep 2017 - Theatre

CELTIC WOMAN

Sun 24 Sep 2017 - Theatre

DANTDM ON TOUR

Sat 30 Sep 2017 - Arena

ALISON MOYET

Fri 6 Oct 2017 - Theatre

ROMEO and JULIET

Thu 12 Oct 2017 - Arena

THE CHAINSMOKERS

Tue 17 Oct 2017 - Arena

TAKE THAT

Mon 13 Nov 2017 - Arena

80'S MANIA

Wed 15 Nov 2017 - Theatre

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - TORUK

16, 17, 18 & 19 Nov 2017 - Arena

TASH SULTANA

Sat 18 Nov 2017 - Theatre

ALT-J

Tues 5 Dec 2017 - Theatre

CULTURE CLUB

Thu 7 Dec 2017 - Arena

THE WEEKND

Mon 11 Dec 2017 - Arena

FOR THE LOVE OF MRS. BROWN

22, 23 & 24 Feb 2018 - Arena

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT

27 & 28 Feb 2018 - Arena

BRUNO MARS

Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Arena

KATY PERRY

30 & 31 July 2018 - Arena